Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Thursday 30 April, 2020
Saturday 25 April, 2020
Friday 10 April, 2020
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:15
Sunday 23 February, 2020 18:30
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:15
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 26 November, 2019 16:50
Sunday 24 November, 2019 17:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:05
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:45
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 18:00
Saturday 13 April, 2019 18:00
Thursday 04 April, 2019 18:45
Tuesday 26 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 07 March, 2019 17:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30
Sunday 24 February, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 18:15
Wednesday 12 December, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 04 December, 2018 16:15
Wednesday 28 November, 2018 15:30

Name Played matches Yellow card Red Card Goal Scored Penalty Goal Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 8 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 4 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
8 2 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 2 0 11 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 1 3 0 0 0
12 6 0 7 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
6 5 0 9 0 0 0
0 13 1 28 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 12 2 10 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 2 0 0 0
15 38 0 10 0 0 0
0 6 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
15 22 2 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
15 9 0 2 0 0 0
7 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 11 0 30 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 7 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 3 0 11 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 5 0 8 1 0 0 Forward
5 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
9 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 11 0 15 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 12 0 2 0 0 0
0 9 0 32 2 0 0
9 4 1 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 3 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 8 1 4 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 9 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 16 0 3 0 0 0
0 17 1 5 0 0 0
0 11 1 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 8 0 0 0
11 29 3 27 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 3 1 1 0 0 0
11 5 1 4 0 0 0
0 6 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 16 0 14 2 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 0 38 0 0 1
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 1 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 14 0 6 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 1 0 0
9 3 0 2 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 3 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 25 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 19 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 12 3 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
DLWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 November, 2019 14:30 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30 PersepolisHome
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30 NassajiHome
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:00 Gol GoharAway
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:15 SaipaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 May, 2020 Gol GoharHome
Thursday 30 April, 2020 NassajiAway
Saturday 25 April, 2020 PersepolisAway
Friday 17 April, 2020 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Friday 10 April, 2020 FooladAway
Top