Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Friday 27 December, 2019 17:45
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:40
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
Thursday 21 November, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 17:00
Monday 30 September, 2019 15:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
Friday 23 August, 2019 20:15
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Thursday 02 May, 2019 19:15
Friday 26 April, 2019 17:15
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:15
Thursday 11 April, 2019 17:00
Friday 05 April, 2019 16:00
Friday 15 March, 2019 17:50
Thursday 07 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30
Sunday 17 February, 2019 15:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 February, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 28 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Saturday 10 November, 2018 15:30
Saturday 03 November, 2018 16:45
Thursday 18 October, 2018 15:00
Saturday 29 September, 2018 18:30
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Wednesday 22 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00

Name Played matches Yellow card Red Card Goal Scored Penalty Goal Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 21 1 1 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
7 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 7 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 9 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 22 0 23 0 0 0
5 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
7 13 0 12 1 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 14 1 15 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 24 0 16 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 4 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 8 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 7 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 7 0 4 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 8 0 10 0 0 1
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 14 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0
7 14 0 35 3 0 1
0 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 4 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 1 3 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 0 4 0 0 0
0 10 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 8 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 21 0 8 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
2 6 1 2 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 2 0 0 0
7 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 9 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 0 4 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 14 0 3 0 0 0
0 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 4 3 0 1
0 3 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 10 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 1 12 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 1 11 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0
0 12 1 27 2 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 15 1 12 0 0 0
3 8 2 2 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 11 0 11 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 15 0 1 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayAway
WDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00 Shahr KhodroAway
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30 PaykanHome
Monday 30 September, 2019 15:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15 Shahin BushehrAway
Sunday 20 October, 2019 16:00 Machine SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 31 January, 2020 SepahanAway
Friday 27 December, 2019 17:45 EsteghlalHome
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:40 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Top