Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Thursday 16 April, 2020
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:15
Sunday 23 February, 2020 16:15
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00
Saturday 28 December, 2019 18:00
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:40
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 16:20
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:05
Sunday 29 September, 2019 15:30
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:00
Friday 05 April, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 26 March, 2019 16:00
Friday 15 March, 2019 17:50
Friday 15 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:15
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 16:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 15:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 16:10
Friday 30 November, 2018 15:15

Name Played matches Yellow card Red Card Goal Scored Penalty Goal Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 13 0 3 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 13 0 23 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 5 0 4 0 0 0
0 3 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 14 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 5 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 7 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 21 2 24 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 42 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 10 2 5 0 0 0
0 4 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 1 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 4 1 2 0 0 0
0 2 0 4 0 0 0
16 2 0 3 1 0 1 Defender
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 22 2 18 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 8 2 36 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 8 0 4 0 0 0
0 9 0 13 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
16 9 1 19 3 0 3 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 1 15 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 3 4 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 12 1 7 0 0 0
0 9 0 6 0 0 0
15 13 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 14 1 27 0 0 0
0 10 0 14 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 11 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 6 0 0 0
1 3 1 2 0 0 0
7 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
14 2 2 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 1 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 22 0 26 0 0 0
10 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 15 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 15 2 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 20 0 18 0 0 0
15 4 0 3 0 0 0
17 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 6 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
4 12 0 5 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
10 5 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
12 13 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 6 0 9 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 8 5 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 8 0 0 0
12 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 15 1 0 0 0 0
0 12 0 2 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 6 0 2 0 0 0
0 5 0 15 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
DWWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:40 PaykanHome
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25 Shahin BushehrHome
Saturday 28 December, 2019 18:00 Sanat NaftAway
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:00 Machine SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 May, 2020 PaykanAway
Thursday 30 April, 2020 Shahr KhodroHome
Saturday 25 April, 2020 NassajiHome
Thursday 16 April, 2020 EsteghlalAway
Saturday 11 April, 2020 Sanat NaftHome
Top