Malavan

City:
Anzali

Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30
Sunday 26 August, 2018 18:00
Sunday 19 August, 2018 19:30
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Thursday 08 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00

Name Played matches Yellow card Red Card Goal Scored Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Own Goal Position
1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 7 1 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 15 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 8 3 1 0
0 25 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 2 0 0 0
0 10 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 13 0 1 0 0 0
1 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 5 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 2 1 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 21 1 62 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 1
0 7 1 1 4 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 20 0 6 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 0 15 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 6 0 0 0
0 14 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 11 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 9 0 14 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 19 0 21 0 0 0
0 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 13 0 3 0 0 0
0 7 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 29 2 21 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 1 6 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 3 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 16 2 0 0 0 0
0 21 1 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 6 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 10 0 0 0
0 6 1 21 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 8 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30 SorkhPooshanAway
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45 Arman GoharHome
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:45 Damash GilanHome
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Top