Malavan

City:
Anzali

Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Saturday 16 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:45
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:15
Saturday 24 November, 2018 14:15
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 16 October, 2018 17:15
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30
Sunday 30 September, 2018 15:45
Friday 07 September, 2018 19:00
Sunday 26 August, 2018 18:00
Sunday 19 August, 2018 19:30
Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:30
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00

Name Played matches Yellow card Red Card Goal Scored Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Own Goal Position
4 1 0 1 0 0 0
5 8 1 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 6 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 15 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 8 3 1 0
0 25 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 2 0 0 0
0 10 0 2 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 13 0 1 0 0 0
10 4 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 5 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 2 1 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 21 1 62 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 1
8 7 1 2 5 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 20 0 6 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 0 15 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 6 0 0 0
0 14 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 11 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 9 0 14 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 19 0 21 0 0 0
0 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 4 0 0 0
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 13 0 3 0 0 0
0 7 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 29 2 21 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 1 6 0 0 0
3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 3 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 16 2 0 0 0 0
0 21 1 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 6 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 10 0 0 0
0 6 1 21 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 8 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45 BaadraanAway
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30 SepidroodHome
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 16 November, 2019 14:30 Niroye ZaminiHome
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 Aluminium ArakHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00 Elmo AdabAway
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 QashqaiHome
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 Rayka BabolAway
Top