Saipa

Friday 31 January, 2020
Friday 27 December, 2019 16:15
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 16:35
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Thursday 28 November, 2019 15:30
Thursday 21 November, 2019 16:15
Friday 08 November, 2019 15:30
Friday 01 November, 2019 16:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 17:00
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15
Sunday 29 September, 2019 17:15
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 30 August, 2019 19:00
Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Sunday 05 May, 2019 18:15
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:00
Thursday 25 April, 2019 16:00
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:00
Saturday 13 April, 2019 19:00
Monday 08 April, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 03 April, 2019 17:45
Thursday 28 March, 2019 17:45
Thursday 14 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 07 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 15:30
Sunday 24 February, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 15:30
Friday 14 December, 2018 15:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:45
Wednesday 14 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 09 November, 2018 16:30
Saturday 27 October, 2018 16:40
Friday 19 October, 2018 15:30
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:15
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 09 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45

Name Played matches Yellow card Red Card Goal Scored Penalty Goal Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 13 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 4 0 0 0 Forward
0 5 1 8 0 0 1
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 0 9 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 1 22 0 0 0
1 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 1 0 0
5 9 0 9 0 0 1
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 1 0 1 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 42 0 22 0 0 0
0 12 1 2 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 8 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 8 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 5 0 0 0
4 8 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 23 0 14 5 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 2 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 0 5 0 0 0
0 4 0 10 0 0 0
0 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 1 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 11 1 3 0 0 0
0 3 0 3 0 0 0
6 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 12 0 33 0 0 0
0 7 0 12 0 0 0
0 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 23 1 1 0 0 0
0 20 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 7 0 11 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 22 0 14 3 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 8 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 10 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 5 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 0 4 2 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 1 0 1 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
6 5 1 8 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 14 0 4 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 17 1 2 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 1 4 0 0 0
0 7 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 13 0 1 0 0 0
0 14 0 7 0 0 0
4 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 2 0 5 0 0 0
0 7 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 24 1 5 0 0 0
0 4 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 11 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 12 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 19 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 2 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45 NassajiHome
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15 Tractor SaziHome
Sunday 29 September, 2019 17:15 Damash GilanHome
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15 Sanat NaftAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 31 January, 2020 NassajiAway
Friday 27 December, 2019 16:15 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:30 Zob AhanHome
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30 PersepolisHome
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 16:35 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Top