Saipa

Thursday 26 February, 2004 15:30
Tehran
Tuesday 09 March, 2004 15:30
Tehran
Sunday 04 April, 2004 16:00
Ahvaz
Friday 23 April, 2004 16:15
Mashhad
Sunday 02 May, 2004 17:00
Tehran
Tuesday 14 September, 2004 17:00
Foladshahr Esfahan
Sunday 19 September, 2004 17:00
Shariati Karaj
Friday 24 September, 2004 15:15
Shariati Karaj
Thursday 30 September, 2004 15:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 15 October, 2004 15:00
Shahid Derakhshan
Friday 22 October, 2004 15:00
Shariati Karaj
Thursday 28 October, 2004 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Thursday 11 November, 2004 18:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 19 November, 2004 14:30
Azodi Rasht
Friday 26 November, 2004 14:20
Shariati Karaj
Friday 03 December, 2004 14:15
Dastgerdi Tehran
Friday 10 December, 2004 14:15
Shohada Noshahar
Sunday 19 December, 2004 15:00
Azadi Tehran
Saturday 25 December, 2004 15:00
Azadi Tehran
Friday 31 December, 2004 14:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 07 January, 2005 14:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 14 January, 2005 14:30
Fooladshahr
Friday 21 January, 2005 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 17 February, 2005 17:00
Tuesday 01 March, 2005 17:00
Saturday 05 March, 2005 15:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 11 March, 2005 15:30
Irankhodro
Sunday 10 April, 2005 17:00
Shariati Karaj
Friday 15 April, 2005 17:00
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00
Shariati Karaj
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00
Shariati Karaj
Friday 06 May, 2005 17:30
Azadi
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30
Azadi
Friday 02 September, 2005 17:00
Karaj
Friday 09 September, 2005 19:00
Azadi
Friday 16 September, 2005 17:00
Karaj
Friday 23 September, 2005 16:00
Yazd
Friday 30 September, 2005 16:00
Karaj
Monday 03 October, 2005 16:00
Foladshahr
Friday 14 October, 2005 19:15
Enghelab Karaj
Thursday 20 October, 2005 16:00
Sabashahr
Saturday 29 October, 2005 19:30
Azadi
Thursday 03 November, 2005 15:00
Anzali
Monday 14 November, 2005 15:00
Karaj
Friday 18 November, 2005 14:15
Friday 25 November, 2005 14:15
Karaj
Friday 16 December, 2005 14:15
Naghshejahan

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 13 13 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 5 0 0 0 Forward
0 8 8 0 5 1 1 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 10 9 1 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 22 22 0 6 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 6 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 5 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
20 10 10 0 9 0 1 0
21 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 0 1 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 22 22 0 42 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 12 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 8 0 9 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 3 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 9 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 19 14 5 23 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 5 2 0 0
13 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 5 5 0 3 0 0 0
0 10 10 0 4 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 3 0 11 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 33 33 0 12 0 0 0
0 12 12 0 7 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 23 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 20 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 11 11 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 17 14 3 22 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 8 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 10 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 3 3 0 6 0 0 0
0 6 4 2 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
21 11 8 3 8 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 14 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 17 1 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 10 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 13 0 0 0
0 7 7 0 14 0 0 0
15 6 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 7 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
20 6 6 0 27 1 0 0
0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 11 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 5 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 12 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 19 19 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 7 2 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:30 NassajiAway
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30 Sanat NaftHome
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00 EsteghlalAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00 SepahanHome
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Friday 17 July, 2020 21:00 PaykanHome
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:45 Machine SaziHome
Top