Sanat Naft

City:
Abadan

Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:00
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:00
Saturday 28 December, 2019 18:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 16:40
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 26 November, 2019 16:15
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Thursday 31 October, 2019 16:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15
Sunday 29 September, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 17:00
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:45
Monday 16 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 23 August, 2019 20:15
Friday 03 May, 2019 17:00
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:15
Thursday 28 February, 2019 18:30
Thursday 14 February, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 14 December, 2018 15:00
Thursday 29 November, 2018 17:30
Friday 23 November, 2018 16:40

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 14 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
16 2 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 6 14 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 6 9 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
5 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 6 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 4 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 0 0 0 0
0 4 5 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 11 0 0 0 0
0 0 6 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 11 24 1 1 0 1
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 7 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
13 7 3 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
15 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 4 13 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 6 0 0 0 0
0 10 10 0 0 0 0
0 11 2 1 0 0 1
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 2 3 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 2 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
9 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 5 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 10 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 13 11 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 7 3 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 3 11 0 1 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 1 0 0
0 2 3 0 1 0 0
0 3 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 13 0 0 0 0
14 0 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 4 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 8 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 12 7 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 10 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 7 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 7 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 31 14 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 11 0 1 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
5 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
15 3 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 2 9 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 3 0 1 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
15 12 9 1 1 0 0
0 1 3 0 2 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeHome
WDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15 PaykanHome
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 16:30 Shahin BushehrAway
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40 Machine SaziHome
Friday 20 December, 2019 16:40 FooladHome
Saturday 28 December, 2019 18:00 SepahanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 May, 2020 Machine SaziAway
Thursday 30 April, 2020 Shahin BushehrHome
Friday 24 April, 2020 PaykanAway
Thursday 16 April, 2020 Shahr KhodroHome
Saturday 11 April, 2020 SepahanAway
Top