Fajr Sepasi

Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00
Thursday 17 October, 2019 16:50
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Monday 30 September, 2019 15:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 16:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:00
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:15
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:15
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 03 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Friday 07 September, 2018 18:45
Saturday 25 August, 2018 18:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 19:00
Saturday 11 August, 2018 19:30
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Red Card Miss Penalty Own Goal Position
0 5 3 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 10 5 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 1 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
7 4 5 0 0 0 0
9 9 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 10 2 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
10 3 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 3 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
2 5 9 0 1 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 4 1 2 0 0
0 2 4 0 0 0 0
0 12 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 1 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 7 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 11 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
9 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
9 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 4 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 19 12 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 6 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 8 0 0 0 0
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 3 4 0 0 0 0
0 10 4 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeHome
DDDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45 Gol ReyhanHome
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30 Damash GilanHome
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30 BaadraanHome
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 Mes RafsanjanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 SepidroodHome
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway
Top