Tractor Sazi

Monday 30 November, 2020 15:00
Sunday 10 May, 2020
Wednesday 18 March, 2020
Friday 07 February, 2020
Friday 27 December, 2019 15:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 15:15
Tuesday 26 November, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 18:00
Monday 21 October, 2019 15:30
Sunday 29 September, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30
Friday 26 April, 2019 20:15
Friday 12 April, 2019 17:00
Saturday 30 March, 2019 19:00
Sunday 24 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00
Friday 14 December, 2018 15:00
Saturday 01 December, 2018 15:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 1 0
0 10 12 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 7 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 6 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 7 6 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 2 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
8 6 7 0 0 0 1 Midfielder
0 2 5 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 27 3 0 0 0 0
11 2 5 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 3 0 1 0 0
0 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 7 10 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
1 20 13 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 4 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 7 0 0 0 0
1 1 10 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 6 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
11 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 14 4 0 0 0 0
1 5 10 0 2 0 0
10 1 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 8 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 4 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 4 9 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 4 3 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 2 0 0
0 5 28 0 1 0 0
0 3 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 4 7 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 29 23 0 0 0 0
1 17 20 5 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 5 0 1 0 0
1 1 12 0 0 0 0
0 11 21 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 5 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 2 0 0 0 0
1 0 3 0 0 0 0
9 0 3 0 0 0 0
1 3 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 7 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 7 0 1 0 0
0 2 13 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
1 1 15 0 1 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0
3 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 8 6 0 0 0 0
11 4 1 0 0 0 1
2 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 16 1 0 0 0 0
0 8 7 0 0 0 0
0 6 5 0 0 0 0
1 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 6 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 8 0 0 0 0
0 1 8 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 9 0 1 0 0
10 1 3 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
8 3 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 October, 2019 18:00 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 01 November, 2019 18:00 EsteghlalHome
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30 SepahanAway
Tuesday 26 November, 2019 17:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Thursday 05 December, 2019 15:30 Shahin BushehrHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 30 November, 2020 15:00 PaykanAway
Sunday 22 November, 2020 15:30 Shahr KhodroHome
Sunday 10 May, 2020 FooladAway
Thursday 30 April, 2020 Machine SaziHome
Friday 24 April, 2020 Shahin BushehrAway
Top