Gol Gohar

Friday 27 December, 2019 16:15
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:00
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
Thursday 21 November, 2019 15:30
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
Sunday 29 September, 2019 16:20
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 17:00
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:45
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Thursday 07 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:15
Monday 15 October, 2018 14:45
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Red Card Miss Penalty Own Goal Position
0 1 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 9 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 12 4 1 0 0 0
8 2 2 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 4 3 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
8 4 4 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
7 5 1 3 0 0 1
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 5 0 0 0 0
0 24 19 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 10 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 16 16 0 0 0 0
0 3 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 12 0 0 0 0
4 3 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 11 0 0 0 0
0 2 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
5 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 0 0 0 0
4 3 7 0 0 0 0
5 1 5 1 0 0 1
0 30 5 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
7 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 13 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 10 8 0 0 0 0
0 1 14 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 1 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 3 5 0 1 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 20 6 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 18 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 3 6 0 1 0 0
6 15 3 1 0 1 0
0 0 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
3 3 9 0 0 0 0
0 6 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 5 3 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LLLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 29 September, 2019 16:20 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00 EsteghlalAway
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30 SepahanHome
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15 PaykanHome
Friday 08 November, 2019 17:45 Shahin BushehrAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2020 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 31 January, 2020 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 27 December, 2019 16:15 SaipaHome
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:00 NassajiAway
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:00 Zob AhanHome
Top