Naft M.Soleyman

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Monday 17 August, 2015 17:30
Imam Khomeini Arak
Sunday 23 August, 2015 18:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Saturday 29 August, 2015 17:15
Shohada Haftom Tir Babol
Friday 04 September, 2015 17:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Wednesday 16 September, 2015 18:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Tuesday 22 September, 2015 16:00
Takhti Ardabil
Monday 28 September, 2015 17:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 05 October, 2015 15:30
Hafezieh
Monday 12 October, 2015 16:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 19 October, 2015 15:00
Ararat
Wednesday 28 October, 2015 14:30
Vatani
Tuesday 03 November, 2015 15:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 09 November, 2015 15:00
Takhti Tabriz
Monday 16 November, 2015 15:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 23 November, 2015 14:15
Golgohar Complex
Monday 30 November, 2015 14:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 07 December, 2015 14:00
Takhti KhoramAbad
Sunday 13 December, 2015 14:15
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 18 December, 2015 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Thursday 24 December, 2015 14:15
Behnam Mohammadi
Thursday 14 January, 2016 14:15
Takhti Abadan
Wednesday 20 January, 2016 14:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Tuesday 26 January, 2016 13:00
Shohada Shahre Qods
Monday 01 February, 2016 14:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 08 February, 2016 14:00
Imam Ali Kerman
Sunday 14 February, 2016 14:45
Behnam Mohammadi
Saturday 20 February, 2016 14:30
Azodi
Monday 29 February, 2016 15:15
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 07 March, 2016 15:30
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 14 March, 2016 15:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 28 March, 2016 16:45
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 04 April, 2016 16:30
Sanaye Defa
Monday 11 April, 2016 17:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:30
Shohada Rafsanjan
Monday 25 April, 2016 17:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00
Khalijfars
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15
Nasiri

Name Matches played Position
0 5 5 3 0
0 1 1 2 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 5 0
0 2 2 4 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 1
0 9 9 5 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 1 0
0 1 1 2 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 4 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 0
0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 2 0
0 1 1 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 3 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 4 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 2 0
0 1 1 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 38 10 10 18 -1 48

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2016 16:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Monday 25 April, 2016 17:00 Gol GoharHome
Monday 02 May, 2016 17:00 Aluminum HormozganAway
Tuesday 10 May, 2016 17:00 KheybarHome
Monday 16 May, 2016 17:15 Foolad YazdAway
Top