Azadegan League 2016-17

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Sunday 07 August, 2016 19:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Saturday 13 August, 2016 17:30
Vatani
Friday 19 August, 2016 18:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 26 August, 2016 17:30
Golgohar Complex
Friday 02 September, 2016 18:00
Behnam Mohammadi
Thursday 08 September, 2016 17:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Saturday 17 September, 2016 17:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Friday 23 September, 2016 15:30
Ekbatan Tehran
Friday 07 October, 2016 15:45
Behnam Mohammadi
Sunday 16 October, 2016 15:00
Haft Tir Babol
Sunday 23 October, 2016 15:30
Behnam Mohammadi
Saturday 29 October, 2016 14:45
Azodi
Wednesday 14 December, 2016 14:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 5 3 0 0 0 0
2
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 4 3 0 0 0 0
5
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
24 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
24 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
26 1 2 1 0 1 0
10
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 1 5 0 0 0 0
13
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
26 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 1 2 0 0 1 0
16
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 9 0 0 0 0
18
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Aluminium Arak, Baadraan)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Foolad Yazd)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
22
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 2 1 0 0 0
23
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
24
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz, Naft M.Soleyman)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
133471116137

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 April, 2017 16:15Foolad YazdAway
Tuesday 11 April, 2017 17:00Rah AhanHome
Monday 17 April, 2017 16:45Oxin AlborzAway
Monday 24 April, 2017 17:00Mes KermanAway
Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00MalavanHome
Top