Esteghlal Khuzestan

Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00
Saturday 03 March, 2018 15:30
Saturday 24 February, 2018 18:30
Friday 09 February, 2018 15:00
Friday 02 February, 2018 14:30
Wednesday 24 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 11 January, 2018 15:00
Thursday 28 December, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 05 December, 2017 15:00
Thursday 30 November, 2017 15:15
Friday 24 November, 2017 16:45
Thursday 02 November, 2017 17:00
Thursday 12 October, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 17:30
Thursday 21 September, 2017 19:35
Friday 15 September, 2017 19:45
Thursday 10 August, 2017 20:30
Friday 04 August, 2017 21:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Own Goal Red Card Position
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 4 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 6 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 4 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 2
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 30 7 13 10 -17 31

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 30 March, 2018 16:00 Siah JameganAway
Friday 06 April, 2018 17:00 Gostaresh FouladHome
Friday 13 April, 2018 16:00 PaykanAway
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 SepahanHome
Friday 27 April, 2018 18:00 Sanat NaftAway
Top