Fajr Sepasi

Monday 07 August, 2017 18:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 February, 2018 14:15
Sunday 11 March, 2018 14:45
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 3 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 17 10 7 4 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 34 18 9 7 23 61

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Oxin AlborzHome
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Shahrdari TabrizAway
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Mes KermanHome
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 NassajiAway
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Saba QomHome
Top