IranJavan

Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Saturday 21 October, 2017 16:30
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:30
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:45
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Miss Penalty Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Position
0 3 0 0 0 2 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 0 7 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 0 2 0
0 1 0 0 1 5 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 34 8 17 9 -16 33

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:30 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Bargh Jadid ShirazAway
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Oxin AlborzHome
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Mes KermanHome
Top