Nassaji

City:
Ghaemshahr

Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 March, 2018 14:30
Monday 19 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Thursday 26 October, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:15
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:00
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Miss Penalty Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Position
0 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 0 0 0 2 0
0 2 0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 4 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 1 2 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 13 0 1 2 2 0
0 1 0 0 0 2 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 2 0
0 3 0 0 0 2 0
0 6 1 0 4 4 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 3 0 0 0 1 0
0 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 1 0
0 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 34 19 8 7 23 64

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 April, 2018 16:15 Saba QomAway
Tuesday 10 April, 2018 16:30 Machine SaziHome
Tuesday 17 April, 2018 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Monday 23 April, 2018 17:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 29 April, 2018 17:00 Rah AhanAway
Top