Kheybar

Saturday 17 February, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 06 February, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 2 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 1
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 3 3 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 20 8 7 5 6 29

Current form

HomeHomeAwayAwayHome
DWLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 Kimia FarayandHome
Tuesday 06 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Saturday 17 February, 2018 14:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Top