Caspian Qazvin

City:
Qazvin

Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 10 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 25 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Red Card Miss Penalty Own Goal Position
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 20 8 8 4 4 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00 Sardar BukanAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15 Shahrdari KashanAway
Wednesday 14 February, 2018 14:00 Shohada BabolsarHome
Top