Palayesh Abadan

City:
Abadan

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:30
Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:15
Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:10
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Friday 26 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 17 February, 2018 14:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 3 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 20 8 6 6 12 30

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 KheybarHome
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Sepehr Naghsh JahanAway
Friday 26 January, 2018 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Saturday 17 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Top