2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Semnan

Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 11 October, 2017 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 03 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15
Wednesday 14 February, 2018 14:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 3 0 0 0 2 0
2
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
31 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
26 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
36 2 0 0 0 2 0
5
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
39 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
10000000

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00Shahrdari KashanAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00Shohada BabolsarHome
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:15Esteghlal JonoubAway
Wednesday 14 February, 2018 14:00Shahrdari UrmiaHome
Top