2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Rasht
Club:

Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 7 2 0 0 1 0
2
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Damash Gilan)  
27 3 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
7
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Damash Gilan, Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Damash Gilan)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Damash Gilan)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
14
  (Damash Gilan)  
35 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
2199191136

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00Mes Novin KermanHome
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00QashqaiAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00Moghavemat TehranHome
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15Gol AbrishamHome
Top