IPL 2018-2019

Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 09 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 24 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45
Friday 26 October, 2018 17:00
Friday 09 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 17:35
Saturday 15 December, 2018 15:00
Monday 04 February, 2019 15:15
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:15
Thursday 14 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:00
Friday 01 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 07 March, 2019 16:30
Saturday 30 March, 2019 19:00
Thursday 11 April, 2019 17:00
Thursday 25 April, 2019 17:30
Wednesday 01 May, 2019 20:15
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 5 5 0 0 0 0
2
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
28 3 6 1 0 3 0
3
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 2 5 0 0 2 1
4
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
21 2 3 0 0 0 0
5
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
6
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
18 1 2 1 0 0 0
7
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 1 6 1 0 0 0
9
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
32 1 4 0 0 0 0
10
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
16
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
21 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Tractor Sazi, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
24
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
28
  (Sanat Naft, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
36 0 6 1 0 0 0
30
  (Paykan, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Sepidrood, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
33
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
34
  (Saipa, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
19 0 7 0 0 0 0
35
  (Foolad, Machine Sazi, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
36
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
37
  (Sanat Naft, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
38
  (Naft Tehran, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
36 0 2 1 0 0 0
39
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
40
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
41
  (Nassaji, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
42
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
43
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
44
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
45
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
46
  (Sepahan, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
47
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
48
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
49
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 10 1 0 0 0
50
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
51
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
52
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
53
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan, Siah Jamegan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
54
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
55
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
56
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
36 0 2 0 0 0 0
57
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
58
  (Paykan, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
59
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
60
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
21 0 5 0 0 0 0
61
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
62
  (Nassaji, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
63
  (Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
18 0 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 30 3 18 9 -28 12

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:15 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Thursday 25 April, 2019 17:30 NassajiHome
Wednesday 01 May, 2019 20:15 EsteghlalAway
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 SaipaHome
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 SepahanAway
Top