Saipa

Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 09 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:15
Friday 19 October, 2018 15:30
Saturday 27 October, 2018 16:40
Friday 09 November, 2018 16:30
Wednesday 14 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:45
Friday 14 December, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 15:30
Sunday 24 February, 2019 16:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 15:30
Thursday 07 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 28 March, 2019 17:45
Wednesday 03 April, 2019 17:45
Monday 08 April, 2019 17:00
Saturday 13 April, 2019 19:00
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:00
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 5 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 5 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 4 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 3 1 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 8 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 7 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 30 9 10 11 -5 38

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 25 April, 2019 16:00 Machine SaziAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:00 Zob AhanAway
Sunday 05 May, 2019 18:15 PadidehHome
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 Sanat NaftHome
Top