IPL 2018-2019

City:
Ghaemshahr

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Wednesday 12 September, 2018 20:30
Saturday 22 September, 2018 19:30
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:15
Thursday 25 October, 2018 16:30
Friday 02 November, 2018 16:00
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00
Thursday 06 December, 2018 15:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
27 3 1 0 0 1 0 Defender
2
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
28 2 2 0 0 0 0
3
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
26 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
30 2 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
30 2 2 0 0 1 0
6
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
24 1 3 0 0 0 0
7
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
32 1 0 0 1 0 0
8
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
10
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
11
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Gostaresh Foulad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
35 0 3 0 0 0 0
15
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
31 0 3 0 0 0 0
16
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Sanat Naft, Nassaji Mazandaran)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
28 0 3 0 0 0 0
21
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
-- 0 3 1 0 0 0
22
  (Nassaji Mazandaran)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 15 3 5 7 -3 16

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 November, 2018 16:00 PadidehAway
Friday 09 November, 2018 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Friday 23 November, 2018 16:40 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00 SepidroodHome
Thursday 06 December, 2018 15:15 PaykanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00 Zob AhanAway
Top