IPL 2018-2019

City:
Masjed Soleyman
#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
25 1 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
28 0 3 0 0 0 0
3
  (Naft Tehran, Naft M.Soleyman)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
39 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
12
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
16
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Naft M.Soleyman, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0
19
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Sepahan, Naft M.Soleyman)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
25 0 2 0 0 0 0
23
  (Naft M.Soleyman)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
156033-43

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayAway
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:30Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 10 August, 2018 20:30FooladHome
Friday 17 August, 2018 20:30PersepolisAway
Thursday 23 August, 2018 20:15Nassaji MazandaranAway
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45SaipaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 27 September, 2018 20:30SepahanHome
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:00Machine SaziAway
Thursday 25 October, 2018 17:00PadidehHome
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:30Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 22 November, 2018 15:15Sanat NaftHome
Top