Naft M.Soleyman

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Saturday 27 April, 2019 19:15
Friday 12 April, 2019 17:30
Thursday 14 March, 2019 16:00
Friday 08 March, 2019 18:30
Saturday 23 February, 2019 16:00
Sunday 17 February, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 12 December, 2018 15:00
Friday 30 November, 2018 15:15
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Thursday 25 October, 2018 17:00
Saturday 06 October, 2018 18:15
Thursday 27 September, 2018 20:30
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45
Thursday 23 August, 2018 20:15
Friday 17 August, 2018 20:30

Name Played matches Yellow card Goal Scored Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Red Card Position
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 8 0 0 3 1 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 1 0 0 0 1
0 3 1 0 0 0 1
0 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 1 Forward
0 8 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 30 3 14 13 -18 22

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:15 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Saturday 27 April, 2019 19:15 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 03 May, 2019 17:30 SepidroodHome
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 PaykanAway
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 Zob AhanHome
Top