Mes Kerman

Wednesday 13 February, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 14:45
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Miss Penalty Red Card Penalty Goal Own Goal Position
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 7 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 6 1 1 0 0 0
0 3 2 0 1 0 0
0 2 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 2 0 1 0 0
0 1 5 0 1 0 0
0 2 6 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 1 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 7 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 30 12 7 11 16 47

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 SorkhPooshanAway
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30 MalavanHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 BaadraanHome
Top