Azadegan League 2018-19

City:
Anzali

Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:30
Sunday 19 August, 2018 19:30
Sunday 26 August, 2018 18:00
Friday 07 September, 2018 19:00
Sunday 30 September, 2018 15:45
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30
Tuesday 16 October, 2018 17:15
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 November, 2018 14:15
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:15
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Malavan)  
24 16 2 0 0 2 0
2
  (Malavan)  
38 2 3 0 0 0 0
3
  (Malavan)  
26 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Malavan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Malavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Malavan)  
24 1 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Malavan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Malavan)  
-- 1 0 0 1 0 0
9
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
10
  (Malavan)  
36 0 1 1 0 0 0
11
  (Malavan, Khooneh Be Khooneh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Malavan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Malavan)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Malavan)  
26 0 3 0 0 0 0
20
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
22
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
23
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Malavan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Malavan)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
28
  (Malavan)  
20 0 4 0 0 0 0
29
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
32
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 5 0 0 0 0
33
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
34
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
35
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
36
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
37
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
38
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
39
  (Malavan)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
40
  (Malavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 30 10 9 11 1 35

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
LDWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 BaadraanHome
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30 Mes KermanAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Aluminium ArakHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Navad UrmiaAway
Top