Malavan

City:
Anzali

Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:30
Sunday 19 August, 2018 19:30
Sunday 26 August, 2018 18:00
Friday 07 September, 2018 19:00
Sunday 30 September, 2018 15:45
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30
Tuesday 16 October, 2018 17:15
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 17 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 November, 2018 14:15
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:15
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 14 2 0 0 2 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 30 10 9 11 1 35

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
LDWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 BaadraanHome
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30 Mes KermanAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Aluminium ArakHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Navad UrmiaAway
Top