Fajr Sepasi

City:
Shiraz

Saturday 11 August, 2018 19:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 19:00
Saturday 25 August, 2018 18:30
Friday 07 September, 2018 18:45
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Saturday 03 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:15
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:45
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 4 1 0 0 2 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 30 9 10 11 2 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DWLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30 BaadraanHome
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 SorkhPooshanAway
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Gol GoharHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Mes KermanHome
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Top