Gol Gohar

Tuesday 30 April, 2019 18:10
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:00
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Thursday 07 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:30
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 14:45
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:15
Monday 15 October, 2018 14:45
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:00
Friday 07 September, 2018 16:50
Sunday 26 August, 2018 18:00
Saturday 18 August, 2018 17:10
Saturday 11 August, 2018 20:15

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 1 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 3 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 1 1
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 15 3 0 0 1 1
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 30 15 2 13 21 58

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:00 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 BaadraanAway
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 18:10 Oxin AlborzAway
Top