Kheybar

Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 29 January, 2019 14:30
Monday 14 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 31 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 10 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 14:45
Sunday 28 October, 2018 14:15
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:30
Sunday 09 September, 2018 16:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 5 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 24 7 9 8 -7 29

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45 Arman GoharHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Friday 05 April, 2019 15:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15 Persepolis GanavehAway
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30 Shohada BabolsarHome
Top