2nd Division 2018-19

Sunday 09 September, 2018 16:45
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:30
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 31 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 14 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 29 January, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Kheybar)  
-- 10 0 0 0 5 0
2
  (Kheybar)  
-- 3 1 0 0 1 0
3
  (Kheybar)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
4
  (Kheybar)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Kheybar)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 1 0 1 0
8
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 1
13
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Kheybar)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
24
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 24 7 9 8 -7 29

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45 Arman GoharHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Friday 05 April, 2019 15:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15 Persepolis GanavehAway
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30 Shohada BabolsarHome
Top