Sardar Bukan

City:
Bukan

Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:30
Monday 18 February, 2019 14:30
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 17 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 01 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 November, 2018 13:30
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:15
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:30
Monday 01 October, 2018 17:15
Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 6 1 0 0 2 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 24 7 9 8 -1 29

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:30 Shahrdari BamAway
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 14:45 Mes Novin KermanHome
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Damash GilanAway
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15 ChookaHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Top