2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Bukan

Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:00
Monday 01 October, 2018 17:15
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:30
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:15
Monday 19 November, 2018 13:30
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Saturday 01 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 18 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 March, 2019 16:00
Sunday 07 April, 2019 16:15
Sunday 14 April, 2019 16:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 8 0 0 0 2 0
2
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Chooka, Sardar Bukan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz, Sardar Bukan)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
7
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Sardar Bukan)  
28 1 0 0 0 1 0
11
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Moghavemat Tehran, Sardar Bukan)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Sardar Bukan, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Sardar Bukan)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Sardar Bukan, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 21 5 8 8 -4 23

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 28 January, 2019 14:00 Caspian QazvinAway
Monday 04 February, 2019 14:15 Avalan KamyaranHome
Monday 18 February, 2019 14:30 Moghavemat TehranAway
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:30 Shahrdari BamAway
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 14:45 Mes Novin KermanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 30 March, 2019 16:00 Damash GilanAway
Sunday 07 April, 2019 16:15 ChookaHome
Sunday 14 April, 2019 16:15 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Top