Shahrdari Fouman

City:
Fouman

Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 14 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 31 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 03 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 05 November, 2018 14:45
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Monday 08 October, 2018 15:15
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 09 September, 2018 16:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 24 9 12 3 -10 30

Current form

HomeHomeAwayAwayHome
LLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45 PasHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45 KheybarHome
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Arman GoharAway
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15 Naft GachsaranAway
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30 Naft OmidiehHome
Top