2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Fouman

Sunday 09 September, 2018 16:45
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:45
Monday 08 October, 2018 15:15
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Monday 05 November, 2018 14:45
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 03 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 14 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00
Monday 15 April, 2019 16:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 12 0 0 0 4 0
2
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 5 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
21
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
22
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 21 8 10 3 -9 27

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LDWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 29 January, 2019 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:15 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:45 Esteghlal RamshirAway
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45 PasHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45 KheybarHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Arman GoharAway
Monday 08 April, 2019 16:15 Naft GachsaranAway
Monday 15 April, 2019 16:15 Naft OmidiehHome
Top