2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Kermanshah

Sunday 09 September, 2018 16:45
Monday 08 October, 2018 15:15
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 31 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 14 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 10 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Sardar Bukan, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Shahrdari Hamedan, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30 Naft OmidiehAway
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:00 Persepolis GanavehHome
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:30 Shohada BabolsarAway
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45 Niroye ZaminiHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Naft GachsaranHome
Monday 08 April, 2019 16:15 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Monday 15 April, 2019 16:15 Esteghlal RamshirAway
Top