2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Saveh

Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:15
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Sunday 23 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 04 November, 2018 14:30
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 5 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
34 4 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Naft Gachsaran, Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (IranJavan, Khosheh Talaei)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Khosheh Talaei)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 15 9 1 5 8 32

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00 Damash GilanHome
Monday 17 December, 2018 14:00 Sardar BukanAway
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00 Foolad NovinHome
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00 IranJavanAway
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00 Avalan KamyaranHome
Top