2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Kamyaran

Sunday 09 September, 2018 17:00
Sunday 23 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Sunday 07 October, 2018 15:45
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:30
Sunday 04 November, 2018 14:45
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 11 1 0 0 4 0
2
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
23 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
11
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Pas, Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
20
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
25
  (Avalan Kamyaran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 15 7 5 3 2 24

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WDLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00 Caspian QazvinHome
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00 Moghavemat TehranAway
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00 Damash GilanHome
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00 Foolad NovinHome
Top