Esteghlal Ramshir

City:
Ramshir

Wednesday 27 February, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 29 January, 2019 14:30
Monday 14 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 05 November, 2018 14:45
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:30
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 16 September, 2018 17:15

Name Played matches Goal Scored Red Card Penalty Goal Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 24 7 7 10 7 31

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 15:00 Persepolis GanavehHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:30 Shohada BabolsarAway
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Thursday 11 April, 2019 16:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Thursday 18 April, 2019 16:30 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Top