2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Sirjan

Saturday 08 September, 2018 16:30
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:30
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:30
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 03 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 10 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 8 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 8 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Arman Gohar)  
33 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Arman Gohar)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Arman Gohar)  
43 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
20
  (Arman Gohar)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 21 10 6 5 5 35

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayAway
DWDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 29 January, 2019 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:00 Esteghlal RamshirHome
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:30 PasAway
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:45 KheybarAway
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45 Naft GachsaranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Monday 08 April, 2019 16:15 Naft OmidiehAway
Monday 15 April, 2019 16:15 Persepolis GanavehHome
Top