2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Shahr-e Babak

Monday 24 September, 2018 15:30
Monday 10 December, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45
Monday 15 April, 2019 16:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 5 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 5 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 4 0 0 0 1 0
4
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Esteghlal Ramshir, Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
35 2 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 1 0 0 1 0 0
9
  (Esteghlal Ramshir, Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
21
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
36 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Mes Shahr-e Babak)  
38 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 21 4 9 8 -3 20

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LWLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30 Persepolis GanavehAway
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15 Shohada BabolsarHome
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 14:45 Niroye ZaminiAway
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:30 Naft GachsaranHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:30 Be'sat KermanshahHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Monday 08 April, 2019 16:15 Esteghlal RamshirHome
Monday 15 April, 2019 16:15 PasAway
Top