Football betting online with Betway

2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Rasht
Club:

Sunday 09 September, 2018 18:45
Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:30
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 11 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 11 3 0 0 1 2
3
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 3 4 0 0 0 0
4
  (Damash Gilan, Niroye Zamini)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Damash Gilan)  
36 2 5 0 0 0 0
6
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Damash Gilan)  
33 1 3 0 0 0 0
10
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 5 0 0 0 0
11
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
16
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
19
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
21
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Damash Gilan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Damash Gilan)  
26 0 1 0 0 0 0
26
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Damash Gilan)  
36 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 24 14 5 5 20 47

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WDLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:45 Moghavemat TehranHome
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 14:30 Shahrdari BamAway
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Sardar BukanHome
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30 Foolad NovinAway
Top