2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Rasht
Club:

Sunday 09 September, 2018 18:45
Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:30
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 10 2 0 0 1 1
2
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 7 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Damash Gilan)  
35 2 3 0 0 0 0
4
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Damash Gilan, Niroye Zamini)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 3 0 0 0 0
9
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Damash Gilan)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
19
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
21
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Damash Gilan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Damash Gilan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Damash Gilan)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 15 9 3 3 15 30

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
DWWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00 Foolad NovinHome
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00 IranJavanHome
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00 Avalan KamyaranAway
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00 Mes Novin KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00 ChookaHome
Top