Damash Gilan

City:
Rasht
Club:

Sunday 09 September, 2018 18:45
Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:30
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 26 February, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 11 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 3 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 10 3 0 0 1 2
0 2 5 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 24 14 5 5 20 47

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WDLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:45 Moghavemat TehranHome
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 14:30 Shahrdari BamAway
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Sardar BukanHome
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30 Foolad NovinAway
Top