2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Hamedan

Sunday 09 September, 2018 16:45
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:30
Monday 24 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:30
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00
Monday 05 November, 2018 14:45
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:30
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Pas)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Pas)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Pas)  
28 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Pas)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Pas)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Pas)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Pas)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Pas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Pas, Be'sat Kermanshah)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
88224210

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00Naft GachsaranHome
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:30KheybarHome
Monday 22 October, 2018 15:00Arman GoharAway
Monday 05 November, 2018 14:45Shahrdari FoumanHome
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 14:30Naft OmidiehAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 14:00Persepolis GanavehHome
Monday 26 November, 2018 14:00Shohada BabolsarAway
Top