Esteghlal Ahvaz

Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 15:00
Monday 18 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:30
Monday 28 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 03 November, 2018 14:15
Saturday 29 September, 2018 15:30
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:00
Saturday 15 September, 2018 17:00
Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:00

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 3 0 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeHomeHomeAway
LWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 15:00 IranJavanAway
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 15:00 Avalan KamyaranHome
Monday 18 March, 2019 15:00 Foolad NovinHome
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15 Mes Novin KermanHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30 ChookaAway
Top