2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Talesh

Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:00
Sunday 23 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 30 September, 2018 15:15
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:30
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 28 October, 2018 14:30
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:30
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Saturday 01 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 04 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 26 February, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Chooka)  
-- 4 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Chooka)  
32 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Chooka)  
27 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Chooka)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Chooka)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Chooka)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Chooka)  
24 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Chooka, Sardar Bukan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Chooka)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Chooka)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Chooka)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Chooka, Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Chooka)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Chooka)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Chooka, Sardar Bukan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Chooka)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Chooka)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18
  (Chooka)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
19
  (Chooka)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Chooka)  
35 0 0 2 0 0 0
21
  (Chooka)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Chooka)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
23
  (Chooka)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayAwayAwayHome
DDLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 26 February, 2019 14:45 IranJavanHome
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 14:45 Avalan KamyaranAway
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Mes Novin KermanAway
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:15 Sardar BukanAway
Wednesday 17 April, 2019 16:30 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Top