2nd Division 2018-19

Sunday 09 September, 2018 18:45
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:45
Sunday 23 September, 2018 17:30
Monday 01 October, 2018 17:15
Sunday 07 October, 2018 15:45
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:30
Monday 12 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (IranJavan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (IranJavan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 1
3
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 1 0 0
6
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
9
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (IranJavan)  
35 0 0 1 0 0 0
12
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (IranJavan, Khosheh Talaei)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (IranJavan)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 December, 2018 15:15 Moghavemat TehranHome
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00 Damash GilanAway
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00 Foolad NovinAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00 Sardar BukanAway
Top