2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Bandar Abbas

Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:30
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 8 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 3 0 0 0 1 0
4
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
5
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 1 0 0 1 0 0
7
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Shahrdari Bandar Abbas)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 18 6 5 7 4 25

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
WLDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 07 January, 2019 14:00 PasAway
Tuesday 22 January, 2019 14:00 KheybarAway
Tuesday 29 January, 2019 14:00 Arman GoharHome
Tuesday 05 February, 2019 14:15 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15 Naft OmidiehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 15:00 Persepolis GanavehAway
Wednesday 06 March, 2019 14:30 Shohada BabolsarHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2019 14:45 Niroye ZaminiAway
Sunday 31 March, 2019 16:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Monday 08 April, 2019 16:15 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Top