2nd Division 2018-19

City:
Ahvaz

Saturday 08 September, 2018 17:15
Sunday 23 September, 2018 17:30
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Sunday 14 October, 2018 15:30
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Saturday 03 November, 2018 14:15
Monday 19 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 14:00
Sunday 02 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 30 December, 2018 14:00
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00
Monday 04 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:45
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:45
Saturday 30 March, 2019 16:00
Sunday 07 April, 2019 16:15
Sunday 14 April, 2019 16:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 3 0 0 0 2 0
2
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Esteghlal Ahvaz, Foolad Novin)  
31 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 2 1 0 1 0 0
7
  (Foolad Novin, Persepolis Ganaveh)  
25 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Foolad Novin)  
23 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Foolad Novin)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 1
10
  (Foolad Novin)  
31 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Foolad Novin)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Foolad Novin)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Foolad Novin)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Foolad Novin)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 18 9 6 3 7 30

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 06 January, 2019 14:00 Sardar BukanAway
Sunday 13 January, 2019 14:00 IranJavanHome
Monday 21 January, 2019 14:00 Avalan KamyaranAway
Monday 04 February, 2019 14:00 Mes Novin KermanAway
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:45 ChookaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:45 Esteghlal AhvazAway
Tuesday 05 March, 2019 15:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 14:45 Caspian QazvinAway
Saturday 30 March, 2019 16:00 Moghavemat TehranHome
Sunday 07 April, 2019 16:15 Shahrdari BamAway
Top